Only update the changed parts of VertexSetup
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 10:28:04 +0000 (13:28 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 10:33:37 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
commitf5ac652497f22b159b5e44bf69f44092ff91936b
tree58bf2aa1561f585b38228b8b81f41448c60e10db
parentf3ee640033ec6367915b51a3beaf2330f39d75ac
Only update the changed parts of VertexSetup

Besides being a minor optimization, this fixes a crash if update gets
called before both vertex array and index buffer are set.
source/vertexsetup.cpp
source/vertexsetup.h