Refactor the structure of sequence template files
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:36:53 +0000 (12:36 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 11:52:34 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
commitf44366c8785eb7a88755cd71250a8b85289eeed2
tree5079db4eb29c9be45045e39035e2dc068fe66c59
parent508475b76a5e8fbdd51f57d6587bbf9a2999682b
Refactor the structure of sequence template files

Renderables are now specified separately from steps.  Post-processors are
defined with a unified keyword, with the type determined by a statement
inside the block.
blender/io_mspgl/export_scene.py
source/builders/sequencebuilder.cpp
source/builders/sequencetemplate.cpp
source/builders/sequencetemplate.h