Move vertex array object management out of Mesh
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 08:42:22 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:48:27 +0000 (12:48 +0300)
commitf3ee640033ec6367915b51a3beaf2330f39d75ac
tree1eb3c0245f4b64ae916b5f454eb49fbbcb736476
parent1c03d9e430782b329c684fbf9c9e10230eec1966
Move vertex array object management out of Mesh

It's called VertexSetup because VertexArray was already in use.  On the
other hand I don't want to tie VAOs with the VertexArray class because
instanced rendering will need two VertexArrays in a single VAO.
source/buffer.cpp
source/mesh.cpp
source/mesh.h
source/vertexsetup.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/vertexsetup.h [new file with mode: 0644]