Add exporter for animations
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 08:31:44 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 11:00:03 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
commitf2cab83d5704f3f4a91f551f402187637e5063d2
treebba45207232626d7755f88ec1617bed646545bcb
parent553f3ec4fbe28a37978ee53b9b6e22fedb691e1d
Add exporter for animations
blender/io_mspgl/__init__.py
blender/io_mspgl/animation.py [new file with mode: 0644]
blender/io_mspgl/export_animation.py [new file with mode: 0644]