Mark constant data as const
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 13:20:18 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
commitb7ecc29c204faede028556d1942b2d61d5cda9ee
treeac1b59feb292de3a5bb7932271d98b60f7423efc
parentcf1676a405c2a81413fd565bc83331b7a8778eb5
Mark constant data as const
source/builders/sphere.cpp
source/builders/sphere.h
source/core/texture.cpp
source/core/texture.h
source/core/texturecube.cpp
source/core/texturecube.h
source/effects/environmentmap.cpp
source/glsl/debug.cpp
source/glsl/syntax.cpp
source/render/object.cpp
source/render/object.h