Translate shader compile errors to actual source file names
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 11:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 12:02:35 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
commitb699b811b22450828268be7ed67e35900be7bdad
treeffa94886f5e7fa06f7c5f3fd4707612eea0ce8a2
parent71972b08fd031e177a005eb1924a5c7a15459291
Translate shader compile errors to actual source file names

Intel drivers appear to process the #line directives incorrectly and
produce off-by-one line numbers.
source/programcompiler.cpp
source/programcompiler.h