Add more public methods to Transform
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 11:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 11:43:02 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
commitaea9ceca71b59358248be94fdf272fd4791ca990
tree33b47e0a0f0751067f965600a295195f0324ed3c
parentbe787bc40ba0bb9c7bb622b6172f24b8b8119ec6
Add more public methods to Transform
source/transform.cpp
source/transform.h