Add a class to unify loading coordinate transforms
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 07:39:17 +0000 (10:39 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 07:53:55 +0000 (10:53 +0300)
commit9e384cddaf641f25ce6714327e1b4fadfea4632d
tree5d3930a2ef34dd1bfcdd893f5f6352c8092cecbb
parent8ed377139d48a6fc39eeed9f3494bbe41aed4107
Add a class to unify loading coordinate transforms

It will also be useful for animations.  Euler angles are not the ideal
way of storing rotations but they are relatively easy to understand and
work with.  Other rotation types will be added in the future.
source/animatedobject.cpp
source/animatedobject.h
source/keyframe.cpp
source/keyframe.h
source/transform.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/transform.h [new file with mode: 0644]