Make ambient occlusion edge detection threshold adjustable
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 12:23:02 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 12:38:25 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
commit99d25b5ef615a23ef63645fea87596b3384b5ede
treea348e2a0f7150aabec5d67b3338c64d97c2f1cb7
parent81e0e39fefd8f50ae2367fe821d58af6273bcea2
Make ambient occlusion edge detection threshold adjustable

This may be necessary to avoid artifacts when running the postprocessor
at a reduced resolution.
shaderlib/ambientocclusion.glsl
shaderlib/ambientocclusion_combine.glsl
source/ambientocclusion.cpp
source/ambientocclusion.h