Refactor vertex builders
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 09:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 15:42:46 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit7f03ee52e8af5f857e44702b6d1c2822a51c62ef
tree6554375fb7bc64ce998cef8921c8daa8f5df37f3
parenta3c33df71e507380100069ad7ef802b61de351bb
Refactor vertex builders

All attributes are now stored in a single vector.
source/builders/primitivebuilder.cpp
source/builders/vertexarraybuilder.cpp
source/builders/vertexbuilder.h