Recognize in and out qualifiers for function parameters
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 07:55:31 +0000 (10:55 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 07:57:08 +0000 (10:57 +0300)
commit684fadb0eb3e6a7dc274d6ed26abd28d5787d60d
tree3c8b42cf39fda7475e942f202c658c946bceba8e
parent6eb1cf196dbe5a2c39b29b49b6901ae7d2b4e803
Recognize in and out qualifiers for function parameters
source/programparser.cpp