Sort things by name when exporting
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 17:26:03 +0000 (20:26 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 17:44:55 +0000 (20:44 +0300)
commit475c875fd12e264f093a88c8c4dc52ee13991569
tree9cbc129b7ceb1ce05c479608462a387b8c33e916
parent4c142176bad0ad17128a8176bedac3952c069449
Sort things by name when exporting

This keeps them in deterministic order and produces cleaner diffs.
blender/io_mspgl/export_animation.py
blender/io_mspgl/export_scene.py