Allow the maximum mipmap level of a texture to be specified
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 12:49:48 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 12:50:20 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
commit40e1eba6c489e11a4c9b8865ddcd3ec3d9f83818
tree0b85a3617fa13c5d8f63876264dbbe9e1309e736
parent03d3984ecd2c4e7c38b6a62b4b7a81bab69f8d40
Allow the maximum mipmap level of a texture to be specified

This doubles as a way to specify the number of mipmap levels to allocate
when the tetxure image is loaded from a Graphics::Image.
source/texture.cpp
source/texture.h
source/texture1d.cpp
source/texture2d.cpp
source/texture3d.cpp
source/texturecube.cpp