Change some class names
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 2 May 2018 15:43:55 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 2 May 2018 17:18:03 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
commit3d8438922e24b787587d0c8f1883c5567a4af573
treea7e6d57cd6a197a0ed59b24d51661542031e3776
parent573ea4e5602c4321cc1d75daf9ed0beed5cde280
Change some class names
source/animationplayer.cpp
source/animationplayer.h
source/object.h
source/resourcemanager.cpp
source/resourcemanager.h
source/resourceobserver.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/resourcewatcher.h