Use standard fixed-size integer types
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 23:31:16 +0000 (02:31 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 00:23:25 +0000 (03:23 +0300)
commit3a1b9cbe2441ae670a97541dc8ccb0a2860c8302
treed7080120288cdbe143b8b04eb94a04c110c89944
parent7ab13563ec79b45a09f03da73acb15b39e192df9
Use standard fixed-size integer types
39 files changed:
source/builders/primitivebuilder.cpp
source/builders/vertexarraybuilder.cpp
source/core/batch.cpp
source/core/batch.h
source/core/framebuffer.cpp
source/core/frameformat.cpp
source/core/frameformat.h
source/core/mesh.cpp
source/core/mesh.h
source/core/module.cpp
source/core/module.h
source/core/program.cpp
source/core/texture.h
source/core/texture1d.cpp
source/core/texture1d.h
source/core/texture2d.cpp
source/core/texture2d.h
source/core/texture2dmultisample.cpp
source/core/texture2dmultisample.h
source/core/texture3d.cpp
source/core/texture3d.h
source/core/texturecube.cpp
source/core/texturecube.h
source/core/vertexformat.cpp
source/core/vertexformat.h
source/core/vertexsetup.cpp
source/glsl/compiler.cpp
source/glsl/compiler.h
source/glsl/resolve.cpp
source/glsl/spirv.h
source/glsl/spirvwriter.h
source/glsl/syntax.h
source/render/programdata.cpp
source/render/programdata.h
source/render/rendertarget.cpp
source/resources/resource.h
source/resources/resourcemanager.cpp
source/resources/resourcemanager.h
tools/glslcompiler.cpp