Redesign depth and stencil test and blend state management
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 14:33:59 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 15:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0300)
commit2b2676392aff2eb6b38c3e463cc67f4d67a4ef8b
tree604f13d803d05bb22fd855d10eda75aa8bdd63a3
parent669e9bfc18d2f5e28a9c715e1a69b7637a2d9c8b
Redesign depth and stencil test and blend state management
25 files changed:
blender/io_mspgl/export_scene.py
demos/desertpillars/data/exported/Desert.seq
demos/desertpillars/source/desertpillars.cpp
source/builders/sequencebuilder.cpp
source/builders/sequencetemplate.cpp
source/builders/sequencetemplate.h
source/core/blend.cpp
source/core/blend.h
source/core/depthtest.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/core/depthtest.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/core/pipelinestate.cpp
source/core/pipelinestate.h
source/core/stencil.cpp [deleted file]
source/core/stencil.h [deleted file]
source/core/stenciltest.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/core/stenciltest.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/core/tests.cpp
source/core/tests.h
source/effects/shadowmap.cpp
source/effects/shadowmap.h
source/render/renderer.cpp
source/render/renderer.h
source/render/sequence.cpp
source/render/sequence.h
tools/viewer.cpp