Use direct state access for updating VertexSetup
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 10:34:01 +0000 (13:34 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 16:17:48 +0000 (19:17 +0300)
commit2b0aa5d0a22ce4ccca7d79ee15aa78f765b103cb
tree4e20a9e53f4030e9cf3b8ff33797d237ae799a5a
parentf5ac652497f22b159b5e44bf69f44092ff91936b
Use direct state access for updating VertexSetup
extensions/arb_vertex_attrib_binding.glext [new file with mode: 0644]
source/vertexsetup.cpp
source/vertexsetup.h