Change the return type of Renderable::get_instance_key to IntPtr
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 22:12:35 +0000 (01:12 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 22:27:22 +0000 (01:27 +0300)
commit1c03d9e430782b329c684fbf9c9e10230eec1966
tree962879aa0b0dc5f85cdae78faa27b28ff368c1d1
parentb59c47a7ed2ed3f69a3349a2d76ef02891f0c685
Change the return type of Renderable::get_instance_key to IntPtr
source/instancescene.h
source/objectinstance.h
source/renderable.h