Remove the fake MSP_stereo_rendering extension
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 11:06:17 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 11:08:01 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit18f611802019c809d4257f6d1c0e341d3a645b1a
tree5a16ed39a4b3ab9ca93b7026f5dcf40bb4d99ba1
parente19309340e90ee881e9cb2f8b7c33a5b89681aa6
Remove the fake MSP_stereo_rendering extension

I originally created it because I thought it might be useful with VR
headsets.  Now it's apparent that VR rendering is done with different
APIs and the left/right constants are useless.  The other values of the
RWbuffer enum weren't being used for anything either.
extensions/msp_stereo_rendering.glext [deleted file]
gl.msp.xml
source/framebuffer.h