Reimplement Animation using splines
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 22:02:41 +0000 (01:02 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 22:10:14 +0000 (01:10 +0300)
commit025016d7628be9c43b20999325dcbaae5cb3c3b8
treeb8e53f55b3c066367bef11e76688fb34591366ba
parenta9c375e17065bcc429b430bd8211a9ee845159a5
Reimplement Animation using splines

Transform interpolation is now performed on individual components rather
than entire matrices.  This produces more accurate rotations and later
will allow animations to only affect some components of the transform.

Currently linear splines are used and the slope parameters are ignored.
Pose matrices are also disabled for now because I don't have any suitable
data for testing them.  The old implementation was broken in various ways
anyway.
source/animation.cpp
source/animation.h