libs/crypto.git
6 years agoImplement the SHA2 hash family
Mikko Rasa [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 10:59:38 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Implement the SHA2 hash family

6 years agoFix some inline qualifiers
Mikko Rasa [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 10:59:20 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Fix some inline qualifiers

6 years agoRemove useless programmatical filling of MD5::rotate_table
Mikko Rasa [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 10:57:29 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
Remove useless programmatical filling of MD5::rotate_table

The table is so small that static initialization is easier, and in fact
the initializer is already there so the code wasn't even run.

7 years agoInitial version, with MD5
Mikko Rasa [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 08:57:28 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Initial version, with MD5