Implement the SHA2 hash family
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 10:59:38 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 12:18:55 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
commit6511a62c3cec0a64bbdd7ac8e3588d39c164af09
tree7ec648281110a9216d77f91109a8d10155fc72c2
parentcb6ee39a05f6903a0ef521c81e6f42d05289b1a1
Implement the SHA2 hash family
source/blockhash.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/sha2.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/sha2.h [new file with mode: 0644]