Filter the types that get fallback lexical conversion operators
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 20:50:39 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 20:56:39 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commitff0d3252cad08280b9c320b3fea5a11c80406c23
treebf1b74dde84919564e8f0419ee0182f3738685ff
parent42ff7c629b2aa7411963bdcc2259a06b1d1de6d3
Filter the types that get fallback lexical conversion operators

Only enable the operators for types that already have iostream formatting
operators defined.  Having them exist for everything would interfere with
some other stuff I'm going to commit in a moment.
source/core/meta.h
source/strings/lexicalcast.h