Add wrappers for environment manipulation functions
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 23:15:57 +0000 (02:15 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:22:14 +0000 (03:22 +0300)
commitf804a61c1c58529e7c98555a921b56bc05059d5e
treedcbd31878ba7fb581c79f258fe12f3c3840b9091
parent31cc8f0c6e874e2417e76eda50af34fd17bcd90c
Add wrappers for environment manipulation functions
source/core/environ.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/core/unix/environ.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/core/windows/environ.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/fs/dir.cpp
source/fs/osx/dir_location.cpp
source/fs/unix/dir_location.cpp