Split getcwd and chdir to platform files
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:10:25 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:16:28 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commitedf916d784e503505ddac2acef6f3e9a72abb0d6
tree2a38ab30e9926f3bb59e2dfeb89e40df20915fea
parent5c5ef91ab576f10288e2e3d027aa5c77bf8503a4
Split getcwd and chdir to platform files
source/fs/dir.cpp
source/fs/dir.h
source/fs/unix/dir.cpp
source/fs/windows/dir.cpp