Add a Process class for running and interfacing with other programs
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:50:53 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
commitea60f3548d4769c356b796cb27cd690cdfe4b6d9
tree578d6db3aab8aaa40e3646dd78f4f3ad14ff07ea
parent8091a3071918d4cd30f2b9ab903e1d73d12dcb36
Add a Process class for running and interfacing with other programs
source/core/process.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/core/process.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/core/process_private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/core/unix/process.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/core/unix/process_platform.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/core/windows/process.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/core/windows/process_platform.h [new file with mode: 0644]