Refactor signal connection handling in EventDispatcher
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 19:24:07 +0000 (22:24 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 19:39:13 +0000 (22:39 +0300)
commitdf6fc46950e15bb30a92368f34dc2005393b0e5b
tree7b7035000aad5bcf81c85de7e7a7315674aedc53
parentf635ee3173be05375cd7d5c7a8edfbfb61f70d60
Refactor signal connection handling in EventDispatcher

Connect the signals to functions on the Slot object to make them easier
to disconnect.
source/io/eventdispatcher.cpp
source/io/eventdispatcher.h