Add window and input management signals for Android
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 11:35:05 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 11:42:26 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
commitdd997d45dd774b1d6734a19c6eb6efdd6be14234
tree2921a7252fe84b61421dae24837bf35c3d62f69c
parent211c503e709ffa8bec7b71b8004ecdeadf776c4c
Add window and input management signals for Android

The onCreate handler will now wait until either the main Application
object is constructed or the MainThread's resume_startup function is
called.  This ensures that the application (or a library such as mspgui)
can connect to the signals before they are emitted.
source/core/android/main.cpp
source/core/android/mainthread.cpp
source/core/android/mainthread.h
source/core/application.cpp
source/core/application.h