We are no longer compatible with 1.x, so might as well bump the version
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 19:32:45 +0000 (22:32 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 19:42:03 +0000 (22:42 +0300)
commitd52ed1c3869467e709b0e5d680261447436030bb
tree400d0b5f7a79f3a0e244570e9c89f6bbd9b8973f
parent32d6e3c59c8ae64e06a5df18b2e7a067a3f2c23a
We are no longer compatible with 1.x, so might as well bump the version
Build