Invent a value for argv[0] if not present
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 11:35:27 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 12:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
commitd2795b92b02253a36cb7406fbaeabdef6d7caa19
treee99d9ab9e32583cff9859403432dfe46952f0ef5
parent4f04dc8e2dcb48d524c141cb14ce05b655608454
Invent a value for argv[0] if not present

Gdbserver seems to pass an empty argv[0], at least on Windows.  That
causes problems with the various get_*_dir functions.
source/core/application.cpp