Remove test case for invalid Path iterator
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 20:23:13 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 06:48:54 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
commitc7def68fd4da93a706e520f308ad7afc17ed49f7
tree75b8f36828d2e692c1bf05023800bb993a3336a7
parentf46cd5456db31f69477bdbb6eec8200151bd42ae
Remove test case for invalid Path iterator

Path::Iterator now caches the current component and no longer throws when
dereferencing end().
tests/path.cpp