Merge branch 'io-master'
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 18:08:51 +0000 (21:08 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 18:25:16 +0000 (21:25 +0300)
commitc7afef88380ebebc8c2b04e48664d73281ec8848
treeeb12e28e6241fddc928655174cdea53f932ab4b6
parenta268ee8d1990eca21155137d0245b2985579d064
parentb3bb66ccc178645893455c16915d1e2e3f1287ad
Merge branch 'io-master'

Conflicts:
.gitignore
Build
Changelog.txt
.gitignore
Build
Changelog.txt