Separate event-related stuff from Base
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 14:12:38 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 14:57:16 +0000 (17:57 +0300)
commitc21ab7e49852585df01b4cc19599e25a918b581b
treefe44f4653dede9b746820f04a3c8a71e4350c01e
parent31e72f50fbb34d86877e5110401c49ce3fefd4bb
Separate event-related stuff from Base
File objects will no longer provide events; it never made much sense anyway
17 files changed:
source/io/base.cpp
source/io/base.h
source/io/buffered.cpp
source/io/buffered.h
source/io/console.h
source/io/eventdispatcher.cpp
source/io/eventdispatcher.h
source/io/eventobject.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/io/eventobject.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/io/file.cpp
source/io/file.h
source/io/memory.cpp
source/io/memory.h
source/io/pipe.h
source/io/poll.cpp
source/io/poll.h
source/io/serial.h