Move non-oneliner functions out of RefPtr class declaration
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 09:55:56 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 09:57:55 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commitbe8ea216d23bf36bdfb2d3e302638782575fc136
treec849ccd3306016e782bda01dca1c3e8b27b150a1
parent74e62aabadda67d02b3eab09baa37c9d7640b794
Move non-oneliner functions out of RefPtr class declaration
source/core/refptr.h