Implement Console::get_size on windows
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 19:30:06 +0000 (22:30 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 19:41:57 +0000 (22:41 +0300)
commitbdea0d5d312658f8ca4a52b2c645ed7c6d78c983
tree58d81f0dc2b6cb43c02d9d8a041642f78c6a6ca6
parent2dd1d157ddccb7a48351d58db05982428b7b3a6d
Implement Console::get_size on windows
source/io/console.cpp