Guard against badly behaving get functions in getline
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 11:59:57 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 12:14:23 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitbd892a8afd93f849aec21706a009f69a5868b34d
treefb4b03baa052fde396be6d6862ce246e06b2b283
parent08b840ac3ce9f167045c380e0ebb8266d01fd65d
Guard against badly behaving get functions in getline
source/io/base.cpp