Move class members and comments around
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 18:00:11 +0000 (21:00 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 18:01:04 +0000 (21:01 +0300)
commitb97d4e9f86e90254ab9edef7ee62a910f6333c78
tree7284b78199cc6f6c969b16ae19d6918e4fd6d9cc
parent49c1f3c3ffdf318579a809f3f800442c0c76c818
Move class members and comments around
18 files changed:
source/base.cpp
source/base.h
source/buffered.cpp
source/buffered.h
source/console.cpp
source/console.h
source/eventdispatcher.h
source/file.cpp
source/file.h
source/filtered.h
source/memory.cpp
source/memory.h
source/pipe.cpp
source/pipe.h
source/poll.h
source/serial.cpp
source/serial.h
source/utils.h