Formatting fixes
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 11:36:37 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 11:37:44 +0000 (14:37 +0300)
commitb65e1d0856c1fb677558a941f3cd858849ee3b28
treef3bcdaab6931a83899e12a33228f67a72462cbcf
parent9e98607f1b6a2c757de51fca6c1649cbdf536597
Formatting fixes
examples/grep.cpp
jis.py
source/core/getopt.cpp
source/strings/lexicalcast.h