Mark the functions in algorithm.h as inline
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:20:30 +0000 (14:20 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
commitb584abc28a1a09190b555359fd3f2f406d9d6788
tree322e3d636b21c4977bfa1729d032dbcc4ecbe73f
parent71be32fe7248a7d2df7dea4e18c5ebd30fd73d4b
Mark the functions in algorithm.h as inline
source/core/algorithm.h