Restructure internals of GetOpt
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 2 May 2013 11:21:19 +0000 (14:21 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 2 May 2013 11:28:54 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
commitb27a278d8ab85afbad191d14962cc33e894718d4
tree0fa817ea56ba4c93c768736e756b9adeec467c4f
parent7e11b20594ae05177fe36701422a0faf6120c0b0
Restructure internals of GetOpt

Value storage is now handled by a separate class hierarchy, making it more
reusable.
source/core/getopt.cpp
source/core/getopt.h