Use the new utilities to format some strings
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 10:29:09 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 10:34:13 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commitacafbe566fb6f6b5592a2ec3dec667ba7cd3e7e4
treecab08dfc97cb4394820f8434665210d391cb2fd7
parent9955efca718d8be72b63c7c2182ca59e7b9d0935
Use the new utilities to format some strings
source/core/windows/process.cpp
source/stringcodec/except.cpp