Add FILE_FLAG_OVERLAPPED in a couple of places
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 18:33:48 +0000 (21:33 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 18:36:07 +0000 (21:36 +0300)
commita97f614de0984d6dda2173ca72815ac1062faf7a
tree4b5cadfe53688e980b6b345162e9628e0ea17e07
parentbff25a255af05f1ddd6c956a97fa6b8c50c9b22d
Add FILE_FLAG_OVERLAPPED in a couple of places
source/io/pipe.cpp
source/io/serial.cpp