Make the Thread state machine more strict
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:54:32 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:02:02 +0000 (14:02 +0300)
commita23176e6d3399bbeb75cf6a173543bf5d5f85187
tree49a611ecae4a643c3477878b3aeab760d3f45714
parent89c8388a629433b54b7f0cd128b79e308f7d0555
Make the Thread state machine more strict

Trying to re-launch a thread after it has finished now throws a
logic_error.

Added a state to indicate the thread having finished.
source/core/thread.cpp
source/core/thread.h