Add whole-container versions of sort and stable_sort
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:28:10 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:30:03 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
commit9d202f81f7080335b59ad1a5ab1d034634052a65
tree0f9b88b84473c3aa401c5eff39fdc405fce8e218
parentb584abc28a1a09190b555359fd3f2f406d9d6788
Add whole-container versions of sort and stable_sort
source/core/algorithm.h