Improve file opening on Windows
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:53:20 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:54:50 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commit959bb34629f786cd64f666029407e60bdd37d418
treed27b200d37d9ae2f3dfe19c0021a7e450ccd5135
parent132c0c3cc3fd743943f8b076a122bb052aaf9635
Improve file opening on Windows

Handle M_RDWR properly
Allow multiple concurrent readers
source/io/file.cpp