Add support for de/compression with zlib
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 23:46:35 +0000 (02:46 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 00:04:16 +0000 (03:04 +0300)
commit8ed14b63ab6249e9fc2a3a691cf8ffbf49166deb
tree4a0efd6423fd090f1f443d66dff2be5ef6c92170
parentfaeafc9d652ba6caa350ca95dff14408b036ccfb
Add support for de/compression with zlib
.gitignore
Build
examples/z.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/io/zlibcompressed.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/io/zlibcompressed.h [new file with mode: 0644]