Add a function to remove an item from a map, checking for existence
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 09:23:31 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 09:24:28 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commit85c6b143c9b85ce09ee4f3cb842d3ae006b7a6fe
tree67fc039bbc5aa149925efda5d6aff034967ba381
parentc73d8eee1982ba4982518d3f28651f848f130730
Add a function to remove an item from a map, checking for existence
source/core/maputils.h