Remove deprecated things
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 08:50:29 +0000 (11:50 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 11:14:55 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
commit817e584903996a041692640720a5a272d847a3c7
tree067d15b1e65f0c12fabb333ba01fe8d3d0ebe83e
parent5c67ff04d21b2d85f6156eed3b1f05120d24a757
Remove deprecated things
source/core/getopt.h
source/fs/android/dir_location.cpp
source/fs/dir.cpp
source/fs/dir.h
source/fs/osx/dir_location.cpp
source/fs/unix/dir_location.cpp
source/fs/windows/dir_location.cpp
source/io/poll.h
source/time/timer.cpp
source/time/timer.h
source/time/units.h [deleted file]