Replace earlier options sharing the same short or long name
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 14:55:14 +0000 (17:55 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 14:59:12 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
commit736d15fbdee0ea47b38a4d5fcd321e86eb21b465
treeae9fc8e8ee367202577c894dd45c0d2c5c15b980
parente4584bf621f6ef457a944c7604888b4132ad1706
Replace earlier options sharing the same short or long name
source/core/getopt.cpp
source/core/getopt.h