Add utility functions to search and sort containers based on a member
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:07:14 +0000 (21:07 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 12:56:46 +0000 (15:56 +0300)
commit6bb431a4fdd6b6437c25890a89627d206a9e52ac
treea087705aae991389d410c0647eaeadd6101d2a10
parent229f0438383b1ab7d0de0f9ea9a9a2912363bdbc
Add utility functions to search and sort containers based on a member
source/core/algorithm.h